Christ Church, Hulland
We currently have services every Sunday of the Month.
For details of service times, click here.

During the months of January and February, the church building is open on Saturdays and Sundays only.
From March to December, the church building is open every day.

 

 

We have close links with Hulland Ward CofE VC Primary School.
Click here to be directed to their website.

 

Church Wardens:
Steve Dunning
Rosie Dias

Church Postcode:  DE6 3EH

 

Every August Bank Holiday we host the Hulland Village Show and Flower Festival.

Some History of the church building can be found here.

 

 

 

 

 

Future Events

Tue Feb 20 @12:00PM - 12:30PM
Mid Day Med
Tue Feb 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Lent Course
Thu Feb 22 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Benefice Meeting
Fri Feb 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Funeral of Thomas Webster
Mon Feb 26 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Lent Course
Wed Feb 28 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Mothers' Union Meeting
Mon Mar 05 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch
Tue Mar 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Lent Course
Fri Mar 09 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Quiz night
Mon Mar 12 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch
Mon Mar 12 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Deanery Synod - making your buildings work - loos and shops
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Lent Course
Wed Mar 14 @10:15AM - 11:15AM
Hulland Home Communion
Wed Mar 14 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Funeral of Flora Dawkins
Wed Mar 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Atlow APCM
Thu Mar 15 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Messy Church meeting
Sat Mar 17 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Hognaston Church Coffee Morning
Sat Mar 17 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Hulland Spring Fair
Mon Mar 19 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch